Beach club

Sea, music and sun



Le Beach Club de l'Hôtel Vadae vous propose une sélection ultra-fraîche de salades, fruits de mer et viandes grillées depuis une chaise longue confortable, tout en admirant la vue incroyable sur l'océan Indien. Sur la plage la plus méridionale de l'île, vous pourrez vous imprégner toute l'après-midi d'une ambiance animée, rythmée par la musique du DJ résident.

Détente absolue



Réservez un de nos espaces et passez un après-midi au soleil littéralement sur la piscine de l'hôtel. Sirotez des cocktails savoureux préparés aves soin bar nos barmen en profitant d'une vue à couper le souffle. Réservez votre espace directement au beach club, un minimum de commande est demandé pour pouvoir effectuer la réservation.

Cours de cocktail



Tous les vendredis et samedis après-midi, le staff du Beach Blub organise des cours de cocktail. Un concours est organisé à la fin de la journée et le gagnant gagne une heure de masse face à la mer. Une activité à réserver au minimum 48 heures à l'avance directement au Beach Club ou à la réception de l'Hôtel.

Vadae Resort

Lankanfushi Island, North Malé Atoll, Maldives

vadae-resort@amenitiz.io

(+960)6820003

Créé par Amenitiz

Beach Club

Sea, music and sun



The Hotel Vadae's Beach Club offers an ultra-fresh selection of salads, seafood and grilled meats from a comfortable lounge chair, while admiring the incredible views of the Indian Ocean. On the southernmost beach of the island, you can soak up all afternoon a lively atmosphere, punctuated by the music of the resident DJ.

Absolute relaxation



Book one of our spaces and spend an afternoon in the sun literally on the hotel pool. Sip tasty cocktails prepared with our bartenders in mind with a breathtaking view. Reserve your space directly at the beach club, a minimum order is required to make the reservation.

Cocktail course



Every Friday and Saturday afternoon, Beach Blub staff organizes cocktail classes. A contest is held at the end of the day and the winner earns one hour of mass facing the sea. An activity to be booked at least 48 hours in advance directly at the Beach Club or the reception of the Hotel.

Vadae Resort

Lankanfushi Island, North Malé Atoll, Maldives

vadae-resort@amenitiz.io

(+960)6820003

Powered using Amenitiz